Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

ヘルプライン

Henry Arndt

Regionaler Serviceleiter

Phone:+49 40 7250-3389
Fax:+49 40 7250-3348

henry.arndt@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Julius Oschwald

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49 40 7250-3331
Fax:+49 40 7250-3348

Julius.Oschwald@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: GER (zip 0-3), East-EU, West-EU

Marcus Klauss

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49 7161 612 132
Fax:+49 7161 612 169

marcus.klauss@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: GER (zip 4-6)

Markus Sprega

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49 40 7250-3336
Fax:+49 40 7250-3348

Markus.Sprega@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: GER (zip 0-3), East-EU, West-EU

Peter Roth

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49-7161-612208
Fax:+49-7161-612169

pit.roth@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: GER (zip 7-8), CH

Theo Welp

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49-71-61612-133
Fax:+49-71-61612-169

theo.welp@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: GER (zip 9), AT, CZ, SLO, SK, HU

Volker Klinger

Area Service Manager

Phone:+49 40 7250-3304
Fax:+49 40 7250-3348

Volker.Klinger@blohmjung.com

Download vCard

Territory: New machines